We are EazyProject

Trusted by 10,000+ daily users

  • EazyProject since 2002
  • Development and support in Denmark
  • Customized to Your business
  • 5 x gazelle award winning
  • Highest AAA credit rating
  • Healthy and strong economy
  • +500 successful implementations
  • +15 years of experience with software
  • Private and public customers
Mikael Leed
Senior Business Consultant
mikael@eazyproject.dk
Thomas Stensholm
Business Consultant
thomas@eazyproject.dk
Anders Munch Allesen
Anders Munch Allesen
Business Consultant
anders@eazyproject.dk
Claus Frederiksen
Sales Manager
claus@eazyproject.dk
Tine Fisker Frederiksen
Implementation Consultant
tine@eazyproject.dk
Bo Bertelsen
COO
btb@eazyproject.dk
Jesper Damgaard
Technical Supporter
info@eazyproject.dk
Christian Hansen
Technical Supporter
info@eazyproject.dk
Kristian Schiltmann
Teamleder/ Softwareudvikler
kristian@eazyproject.dk
Jens B. Rasmussen
Software Developer
jens@eazyproject.dk
Rasmus Aagesen
Software Developer
rasmus@eazyproject.dk
Erik Ingersen
Software Developer
erik@eazyproject.dk
Christian Werner
Frontend Developer
christian.werner@eazyproject.dk
New employee is coming - See available jobs
Software Developer
Kenneth Larsen CEO
Kenneth Larsen
CEO
kenneth.larsen@eazyproject.dk
Heidi Holmskov
Communication Consultant
heidi@eazyproject.dk
Lone H. Hansen
Bookkeeping
lone.hansen@eazyproject.dk

Our values

  • We believe in being present and holding close dialogues with our customers
  • We love to expand our horizons
  • We tackle tasks with a positive attitude
  • Humour should be part of our working day
  • We solve challenges as a team
  • User-friendliness and flexibility are a must
  • Experience ensures quality and stability
  • Successes are celebrated and mistakes are used as opportunities for development
location
location

We are here for you and your company

Kenneth Larsen CEO

A strong vision of a web-based business software

Kenneth Holmskov Larsen founded EazyProject in 2002 with a clear vision that web-based business software was the future. The first EazyProject version was launched in 2008 and many of our customers have recently celebrated 10 years of using this solution.

With over 10,000 daily users, EazyProject has grown into a strong and recognised software company that develops and sells professional online solutions to both large and small businesses.

‘Although the staff continues to increase, I still focus on maintaining and developing an entrepreneurial culture where all ideas are welcome and it’s never far from idea to action.’

Welcome to EazyProject.

Kenneth Holmskov Larsen
CEO

Follow us

 

Youtube eazyproject            EazyProject Linkedin          EazyProject Instagram       EazyProject Facebook

See the latest webinar about Holiday 2020 rules