And we solve challenges as a team

We are EazyProject

Our values

  • We believe in being present and holding close dialogues with our customers
  • We love to expand our horizons
  • We tackle tasks with a positive attitude
  • Humour should be part of our working day

 

  • We solve challenges as a team
  • User-friendliness and flexibility are a must
  • Experience ensures quality and stability
  • Successes are celebrated and mistakes are used as opportunities for development

Our team

Mikael leed
Mikael Leed
Senior Software Consultant
mikael.leed@eazyproject.dk
Thomas Stensholm
Thomas Stensholm
Account Manager
thomas@eazyproject.dk
Rene Junggaard Jensen profil
Rene Junggaard Jensen
Account Manager
rene@eazyproject.dk
Bo Bertelsen
COO
btb@eazyproject.dk
Christina Winther
Christina Winther
Implementation Consultant
christina@eazyproject.dk
Jesper Damgaard
Technical Supporter
info@eazyproject.dk
Christian Hansen
Technical Supporter
info@eazyproject.dk
Kristian Schiltmann
Teamleder/ Softwareudvikler
kristian@eazyproject.dk
Søren V. Thomsen
Software Developer
soeren@eazyproject.dk
Jens B. Rasmussen
Software Developer
jens@eazyproject.dk
Rasmus Aagesen Softwareudvikler
Rasmus Aagesen
Software Developer
rasmus@eazyproject.dk
Erik Ingersen
Software Developer
erik@eazyproject.dk
Louise Heine Cassens
Digital Designer
louise.heine@eazyproject.dk
Christian Werner Frontend udvikler
Christian Werner
Frontend Developer
christian.werner@eazyproject.dk
Kenneth Larsen
CEO
kenneth.larsen@eazyproject.dk
Heidi Holmskov
Communication Consultant
heidi@eazyproject.dk
Lone H. Hansen
Bookkeeping
lone.hansen@eazyproject.dk

A strong vision of a web-based business software

Kenneth Holmskov Larsen founded EazyProject in 2002 with a clear vision that web-based business software was the future. The first EazyProject version was launched in 2008 and many of our customers have recently celebrated 10 years of using this solution.

With over 10,000 daily users, EazyProject has grown into a strong and recognised software company that develops and sells professional online solutions to both large and small businesses.

‘Although the staff continues to increase, I still focus on maintaining and developing an entrepreneurial culture where all ideas are welcome and it’s never far from idea to action.’

Welcome to EazyProject.

Kenneth Holmskov Larsen
CEO

EazyProject allows you to work together as a team