Employees

Say hello to Team EazyProject

Claus Frederiksen
Sales Manager
claus@eazyproject.dk
Mikael Leed
Senior Business Consultant
mikael@eazyproject.dk
Anders Munch Allesen
Anders Munch Allesen
Business Consultant
anders@eazyproject.dk
Anders Thyme Rasmussen
Business Consultant
anders.rasmussen@eazyproject.dk
jon-profil
Jon Roslund
Junior Business Consultant
jon@eazyproject.dk
Tine Fisker Frederiksen
Implementation Consultant
tine@eazyproject.dk
Simon Søgaard-Pedersen
Customer Success Manager
simon@eazyproject.dk
Bo Bertelsen
COO
btb@eazyproject.dk
Jesper Damgaard
Technical Supporter
info@eazyproject.dk
Christian Hansen
Technical Supporter
info@eazyproject.dk
Kristian Schiltmann
Senior Backend Developer
kristian@eazyproject.dk
Jens B. Rasmussen
Backend Developer
jens@eazyproject.dk
Rasmus Aagesen
Backend Developer
rasmus@eazyproject.dk
Erik Ingersen
Backend Developer
erik@eazyproject.dk
Alex Chizeck Andersen
Tech Lead and Backend Developer
alex@eazyproject.dk
Kasper Due
Senior Frontend Developer
kasper@eazyproject.dk
New employee on the way
Backend Developer
New employee on the way
Frontend Developer
Kenneth Larsen CEO
Kenneth Larsen
CEO
kenneth.larsen@eazyproject.dk
Lone H. Hansen
Accounting
lone.hansen@eazyproject.dk