When signing in you can ask the system to remember your username and password by checking the box Remember me.
If this is selected, your user name and password will be stored in a cookie on your computer.
You must therefore accept cookies in order to save your login information.
Under the EazyProject logo you can also choose whether EazyProject should be in English or Danish.
If you no longer wish to save your login information, please log in without checking Remember Me.
You can of course also delete the cookie directly in your Internet browser.
NOTE! Saving login information is not recommended if you use a public or shared computer.
When you want to sign out, this is done by clicking on your image. It will also be possible to switch users when you sign out.
NOTE! If the system has been inactive for more than 30 minutes, the user is automatically signed out of the system.