Medarbejdere


Morten Damlund
CSO
morten.damlund@eazysoft.dk


Mikael Leed
Salgskonsulent
mikael.leed@eazysoft.dk


Steven Skyt
Salgskonsulent
steven.skyt@eazysoft.dk


Jesper Damgaard
Teknisk supporter


Christian Hansen
Teknisk supporter

Implementering


Bo Bertelsen
COO
btb@eazysoft.dk


Signe Bisgaard
Implementeringskonsulent
signe.bisgaard@eazysoft.dk

Udvikling


Kristian Schiltmann
Teamleder & backend udvikler


Jens B. Rasmussen
Backend udvikler


Erik Ingersen
Backend udvikler


Søren V. Thomsen
Backend udvikler


Christian Werner
Frontend udvikler

Administration

info@eazysoft.dk


Kenneth Larsen
CEO


Lone H. Hansen
Bogholderi
lone.hansen@eazysoft.dk


Heidi Holmskov
Kommunikationskonsulent
holmskov@eazysoft.dk